Daily Archives: July 17, 2007

yes, that’s what we need…

another fledgling open wheel series made up from our old chassis to split the attention, sponsors, fanbase, resources, money…and further muddy the waters. A watered down Champ Car Series. Good plan stan.  *hits head repeatedly against wall*

I tried to read the whole post, but nearly drowned in the spunk…  Jesus… what is it with these dudes today???

OH, but my favorite part of the uber post by Obi-why-can’t-I-stop-typing…

Midway through the post was this disclaimer:

[Much of the following FPA material was copied from Wikipedia.]

bwahahaha! Apparently someone alerted him to the fact that his borrowing ;) of content from wikipedia to plump up his already bulging posts had been uncovered in llamaland… hehehe.

so much comedy if you just know where to look.

is it just me…

or do you sometimes, whilst reading certain verbose postings on the interweb, picture the author typing with one hand whilst jacking off with the other? jerking

Just sayin is all…

Note to my friend Indy…

start chillin the jaeger my friend… tis all I’m sayin… ;-)