I really REALLY want to be happy for them…

but I just can’t find it in my heart to be jubilant for N/H/L on their 100th win.

If only Sebastien was even remotely likable as an athlete and competitor. (I know he is a nice guy off the track) He is just such a whiny fuck on race weekend.

I haven’t even watched the race to be honest. Worked all day then went out for some drinks with a friend so I could have some form of “social weekend” when I wasn’t on the clock.

I guess I’ll throw it on now, but neither of the drivers I support had a very good day, so it’s sort of pointless at this point. *shrug* It’s been six fucking weeks. What’s a few more hours right?

Leave a Reply

