Finally… I’m excited.

Thank god for team pre-race weekend press releases or we’d have no clue. In fact, yesterday an “article” was posted (a paragraph actually)Ā  about PT doing some charity promotion in Edmonton. On June 14th. Yesterday was the 20th. Nuff said.

Anyhoo… I picked up my rental car. It’s a spiffy, shiny Forsythe Blue!! I’m taking that as a good omen. hehe. Go PT Go! Off to pack and finalize stuff then heading out at the crack of morning! Woohoo! Gonna try to avoid the politics and bullshit and just be a race fan this weekend.

4 responses to “Finally… I’m excited.

  1. Meesh,
    I truely hope you have a fantastic time! I wish I could go too. šŸ™‚

  2. thanks Roger I hope so too! (hey, you’re the first one to come out of the lurking shadows! I owe you a beer! šŸ˜‰ )

  3. OK, PT finally got a win. It must have been the rental car šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

