go me!

Two of my stories from ChampCarWorld.net were scooped up for use elsewhere in the last week!!

First a story on Bruno & Kat sumo wrestling was nabbed by the PR folks for DCR and featured on their site (with full credit!) (oh, all the photo’s are mine too!)
http://www.dalecoyneracing.com/PressRelease_19.html

Then today, we discovered that a story I posted yesterday on the new Bavaria sponsorship, was picked up and featured on CCWS.  (unfortunately without any credit this time) http://www.champcarworldseries.com/News/Article.asp?ID=11875

Pretty darn cool if I do say so myself!

2 responses to “go me!

  1. You sound suprised Meesh. I’ve always enjoyed your writing. Congrats!

  2. hehe… Ya, I was a lot surprised. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

