“like sands through the hourglass…”

Holy fuck. As if there wasn’t enough drama with American Open wheel and the clusterfuck that is Champ Car at the moment, but now we get to watch the fanbase absolutely imploding. It would be funny if it wasn’t so sad.

The saddest part is it was completely predictable and completely preventable.

You reap what you sow folks, and guess what… it’s harvest time.

13 responses to ““like sands through the hourglass…”

  1. That’s why even though places like myspace and facebook can be a pain at times it’s good to keep in contact with those 5% of forum people I want to stay in contact with.

  2. Me banneded. ; )

  3. lol… yes… I’ve been enjoying the show from the sidelines. Quite entertaining… and enlightening.

    Oh, and you’d be damn lucky to have me as your track wife. hehehe…

  4. Hey Meesh, you willing to accept more than 1 track husband? LOL! Pick me, pick me!

  5. ooh… a harem of banneded bad boys… me likey

  6. banneded boys, banneded boys, watcha gonna do, whatcha gonna do when Meesh comes for ya! LOL!

  7. It’s getting sadder everyday. I’ve never seen more threads locked at one time, and for what? Exposing the obvious truth?

  8. Hey now, I didn’t say you wouldn’t make a good track wife! Let’s just say that for personal reasons (as in, married with children reasons), I am not looking for a track wife.

    So Steven it is. : p

  9. LOL… well, he’s married with children too…

    Married or gay… story of my life. (oh and a few sociopaths for good measure…)

  10. hey, did you get a combo? Married AND gay? I know a girl who hit that jackpot! LOL!!!!

    for the record, i’m not gay!

  11. I knew this one girl that ended up with a she-male.

    She must drink more than I do if she thought that woman was male………I’m just sayin’

Leave a Reply

