because everyone likes surprises…

and we’ve certainly had our fair share over the last year. (hell over the last week… Mike Conwho??) I’m using my little soapbox on the interweb to solicit a free book. That’s right FREE!.
(and of course pay it forward and give you the same opportunity)

My friend & social media mentor Saul Colt (the self proclaimed smartest man in the world) (and really, the more I get to know him the more I believe it to be true) suggested I get over there and get this book. Only a fool disregards Saul’s suggestions, so I am no fool today.

Andy Nulman is giving away 200 copies of his book! (“Profiting from the power of surprise!”) Check his blog http://powrightbetweentheeyes.typepad.com for details (and you must do so in order to follow the rules to be eligible)

I’m hoping to utilize the nuggets of information I discover in his tome during my journeys in motorsports marketing. And I’m not above begging… so

Please Andy!? Please? Can I have a book? Please 😉

2 responses to “because everyone likes surprises…

  1. I’ll ask Saul.

    Seriously, you should be getting yours in a few weeks. Until then, keep checking the Pow! blog. Who knows what other surprises may be in store for these 200 books?

    Thanks!

    –Andy

  2. Awesome! thanks!

    What a great day! First my credential confirmation for the AutoShow, now this!
    hmmm… things happen in threes….
    *patiently awaits third good thing*

Leave a Reply

