my inner 8yr old boy is amused…

So I’m reading an article on Robby Gordon’s probation (ya, I’m bored, sue me) when I get to this: (keep in mind, Conway’s sponsor is ExtenZe)

“I don’t mind stiff competition, but I want to make sure the hard facts are told. First and foremost, I love being a part of NASCAR and have worked very hard to earn the privilege of competing in the Sprint Cup Series,” Conway said.

Seriously… I’m an adolescent boy at heart.

http://www.auto123.com/en/racing-news/nascar/robby-gordon-placed-on-nascar-probation-for-this-year?artid=128780&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=racing

2 responses to “my inner 8yr old boy is amused…

  1. I’ve never had much respect for Conway, but you’ve got to get it up for someone who plugs his sponsor so hard.

Leave a Reply

